Aireborough Branch
Miss Nadine Greenwood

Tel: 0113 2507768
nadinegreenwood8@gmail.com

POINT(-1.697237 53.865580)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Barrow-On-Humber Branch
Mrs Christine Bloor    

Tel: 01469 531003
christine.bloor@btinternet.com

POINT(-0.376704 53.679249)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Bradford Branch        
Mrs Christine Tidswell            

Tel: 01274 416891
cftidswell@yahoo.co.uk

POINT(-1.809433 53.780811)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Clapham Branch
Mrs Jane Fielder    

Tel: 01524 251323
gandjfielder@gmail.com

POINT(-2.359949 54.078610)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Doncaster Branch
Ms Rachel Holland-Hargreaves    

Tel: 01724 844245    
yhsoutheast@wea.org.uk

POINT(-0.648033 53.593305)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Easingwold Branch
Miss Mary Weir    

Tel: 01347 822265
wea.mary@outlook.com

POINT(-1.193305 54.117620)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Goole Branch    
Mrs Jean Kitchen    

Tel: 01405 762389
jeanvkitchen@hotmail.com

POINT(-0.879094 53.715089)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Great Ayton Branch    
Mrs Sue Ward        

Tel: 07770 513365
sue.ward.g38@gmail.com

POINT(-1.085335 54.528279)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Grimsby Branch
Ms Linda Salkeld

Tel: 01472 200329            
lindasalkeld2@gmail.com

POINT(-0.035308 53.557959)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Halifax and Upper Calder Valley Branch    
Mrs Anne Kirker    

Tel: 01422 823966    
wea.hxsec@zen.co.uk

 

POINT(-1.949026 53.648683)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Harrogate Branch
Mrs Paula Winchester    

Tel: 01423 506657    
pwinchester@wea.org.uk
 

POINT(-1.530615 54.003295)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Haxby and Wigginton Branch
Ms Brigid Holdsworth        

Tel: 01904 768899    
brigidh@btinternet.com

 

POINT(-1.079563 54.013748)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Ilkley Branch    
Mr David Borley        

01943 602719    
david.borley@o2.co.uk

POINT(-1.802908 53.919186)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Inspiring Women Branch Bradford    
Mrs Sara Bibi    

Tel: 01274 729902    
s_bibi2010@hotmail.co.uk

POINT(-1.767044 53.770472)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Keelby Branch    
Mrs Lindy Gresswell        

Tel: 01472 362816    
lgresswell@wea.org.uk

POINT(-0.065034 53.563290)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Leeds Branch
Ms Cate Anderson

Tel: 0113 2958031    
cate.anderson@hotmail.co.uk   

POINT(-1.508639 53.824753)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Nidderdale Branch    
Mrs Alison Gresham

Tel: 01423 712023    
alisongresham@hotmail.com
 

POINT(-1.736708 54.077019)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Nidderdale Branch
Mrs Jill McDougall    

Tel: 01274 582851    
Jillmcdougall44@gmail.com 
 

POINT(-1.768780 53.849489)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Pickering Branch    
Rev David Clark    

Tel: 01751 476118    
jdsclark@btinternet.com

POINT(-0.786233 54.249294)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Poppleton Branch    
Ms Heather Warren        

Tel: 01904 340575    
heather.warren41@yahoo.co.uk

POINT(-1.131701 53.938583)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Rotherham Branch    
Mrs Linda Koncowoj    

Tel: 01709 839759    
linda.koncowoj@gmail.com

POINT(-1.331985 53.438163)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Scunthorpe Branch    
Mr Hugh Humphrey    

Tel: 01724 859143    
hufa@f2s.com
 

POINT(-0.670428 53.590841)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Sheffield Branch    
Mr John Wills    

Tel: 0114 2610372    
johnwills@callnetuk.com

POINT(-1.460574 53.401088)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Thirsk Branch    
Mrs Rita Simmerson    

Tel: 01845 578273    
p.simmerson@btinternet.com

POINT(-1.388597 54.173495)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Thirsk Branch    
Mrs Hannah Wright    

Tel: 01845 523185    
hannahwright01@gmail.com
 

POINT(-1.347473 54.229451)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Waltham Branch    
Mrs Sylvia Ayers    

Tel: 01472 828781

POINT(-0.100812 53.518671)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

Washburn Valley Branch    
Mrs Gillian White    

Tel: 01943 880446    
gill@t-marketing.co.uk

POINT(-1.748151 53.991607)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png

York Branch    
Mrs Janet Marsham    

Tel: 01904 707862    
janet.marsham@care4free.net

POINT(-1.106403 53.936923)
Branch
34
public://2016-07/branch.png